go to : 
For 2020-21 Admission Enquiry of MMS, BMS, BA(MMC) & PhD, Kindly call Admin Officer 9324751689 also submit your admission enquiry form by clicking the link -https://forms.gle/JzAWwk4iK4UsP15C9

Placement Committee 2019-20

Head Placement
Prof. Anant Digaskar

Head Training
Prof. Vaibhav Kulkarni

Sr. No. Name of the Student
1 Ms. Shelcy Gonsalves, Student in Charge
2 Mr. Vikram Bedekar, Student in Charge
3 Ms. Fanny Gala, Committee Member
4 Mr. Chinmay Bele, Committee Member
5 Ms. Abhilasha Nandoskar, Committee Member
6 Ms. Gautami Shinde, Committee Member
7 Ms. Hera Khan, Committee Member
8 Ms. Sanika Acherekar, Committee Member
9 Ms. Divya Kesavan, Committee Member

Maintained by: Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd.