go to : 
For 2020-21 Admission Enquiry of MMS, BMS, BA(MMC) & PhD, Kindly call Admin Officer 9324751689 also submit your admission enquiry form by clicking the link -https://forms.gle/JzAWwk4iK4UsP15C9

Page:   1 | 2
Mr. D. Sivanandhan

D. Sivanandhan is one of the most highly regarded IPS Officers in the country...
Dr. Radhakrishnan Pillai

Chanakya Dr. Radhakrishnan Pillai from the University of Mumbai Department of Philosophy...
Dr. David H. Gracias

Dr. David Gracias is a Professor in the Department of Chemical and Bio molecular Engineering...
Dr. Cherian Varghese

Presently Dr. Cherian Varghese is Chairman of Union KBC Mutual Fund...
Dr. Pratap Dighavkar
Deputy Commissioner of Police, Traffic,
Held Session on Road Safety and Traffic Awareness...
Page:   1 | 2
Maintained by: Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd.